We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Trio No. 2 D major o. Op. AV. 53

for piano, violin and violoncello

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
KOMPONIST: Richard Strauss
VERLAG: Schott Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
€ 47,50
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 8 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for piano, violin and violoncello
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Komponist Richard Strauss
Verlag Schott Music
Instrumentierung Piano Trio
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Erscheinungsjahr 1997
ISMN 9790001112536
Seitenzahl 81
No. SCHED8446