We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Suite in D

KOMPONIST: Georg Friedrich Händel
VERLAG: Breitkopf und Härtel
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
31,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Georg Friedrich Händel
Herausgeber Edward H. Tarr
Verlag Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentierung Trumpet, Strings and BC
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790004481233
Style Period Baroque
Serie Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
Seitenzahl 60
No. BRKMR1193
Definitive Duration 00:09:00