We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartet 4 Es Op.8

KOMPONIST: Carl Stamitz
VERLAG: Breitkopf und Härtel
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
16,50 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Carl Stamitz
Verlag Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentierung Clarinet, Violin, Viola
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Genre Klassik
ISMN 9790004480434
Serie Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
Seitenzahl 22
No. BRKMR1087