We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Octet Partita Es

KOMPONIST: Johann Nepomuk Hummel
VERLAG: Breitkopf und Härtel
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Bläserensemble
48,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Verlag Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentierung 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Bläserensemble
Genre Klassik
ISMN 9790004481608
Serie Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
Seitenzahl 98
No. BRKMR1250