We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Marius Constant: 4 Etudes de Concert

KOMPONIST: Marius Constant
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
for percussion, 2 horns, trumpet, trombone and piano
46,72 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Marius Constant
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Percussion, 2 Horns, Trumpet, Trombone and Piano
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Style Period Post 1901
Genre Sudien und Übungen
ISMN 9790046218262
Style Period Post 1901
Seitenzahl 15
No. AL21826
for percussion, 2 horns, trumpet, trombone and piano