We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Marche des petits Soldats de Plomb Op.14, No.6

KOMPONIST: Gabriel Pierné
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Bläserensemble
for wind quintet, percussion and piano
25,22 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Gabriel Pierné
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Wind Quintet, Percussion and Piano
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Bläserensemble
Style Period Post 1901
Genre Klassik
ISMN 9790046198359
Style Period Post 1901
Seitenzahl 7
No. AL19835
for wind quintet, percussion and piano