We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Laszlo Lajtha: Quatuor a Cordes No.7, Op.49

KOMPONIST: Laszlo Lajtha
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
35,05 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Laszlo Lajtha
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Style Period Post 1901
Genre Klassik
ISMN 9790046208140
Style Period Post 1901
No. AL20814