We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto Nr. 3 in D MWV IV/14

KOMPONIST: Johann Melchior Molter
VERLAG: Breitkopf und Härtel
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
29,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 7 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Johann Melchior Molter
Herausgeber Michael Talbot
Verlag Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentierung Trumpet, Strings and Basso Continuo
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790004482001
Style Period Baroque
Serie Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
Seitenzahl 56
No. BRKMR1407